How To Delete a Group

Step 1: Click on the desired group in the "Groups/Users" section.

Step 2: Remove all users in your group by clicking on the "X" icon next to each of the users' names.

Step 3: Once you have removed every user, refresh the page, click on the dropdown next to the group name and select "delete" in the dropdown. 


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us